What’s Happening….Company Fashion Awards

Vote for Karen Millen at the Company Fashion AwardsToday sees the launch of Company magazine’s 11th annual Fashion Awards and this year Karen Millen have been nominated in an impressive three categories!

  • Best Fashion Retailer
  • Best Place to Spend £250
  • Best Footwear under £150

 Voting could not be easier, simply click HERE for the Company website and submit the form online before voting closes on 3rd October. Besides supporting your favourite brand you will also have the chance to win a makeover package worth £1,000.

Karen Millen needs you so don’t delay in casting that all important vote today!

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “What’s Happening….Company Fashion Awards

  1. Mrs Julie Tooze

    Karen Millen is the only shop I buy my clothes they are cut and made so very well being a size 6 is not easy to get clothes to fit well Karen Millen tick all the boxes Good luck but they don’t need luck
    From Julie Tooze

  2. Karen Millen is my favourite shop and most of my clothes come from there. I luv the style and fit. Karen Millen should win hands down.

  3. What a delight it is to be able to buy good quality clothes which fit well, and also look fantastic. I am a size 6, and in my style of work, it is important to dress well, as this not only reflects the professionalism of my work, but it also makes me feel great, which in itself helps the flow of good positive energies between myself and my client.

    Karen Millen’s clothes certainly reflect that professionalism, with great designer looks at affordable prices. The service is excellent, from easy payment access, to arrival at the door. All items of clothing are neatly wrapped so when I receive my order I feel as though great care as been taken in ensuring that I am thoroughly satisfied with my buy. I feel a great loyalty to this fabulous fashion retailer, because they have this wonderful ability of making you feel special, even though they have never met you. And I like that.

    Fashion is all about feeling good, and thats what Karen Millens clothing always makes me feel. They deserve to win in every detail.

  4. helen gibson

    perfection what more can i say!

  5. mrs f martins

    I really like karen millen clothes. I can order on line and guarantee
    every item I purchase will fit like a dream.

  6. chantelle hayes

    fantastic clothing… visited aberdeen scotland at christmas… I am from Australia… I have found Karen Millen at Myers here! fantastic taste, cut, fabric, and presentation of clothing and accessories.
    good luck

  7. saj

    I love karen millen clothing and especially the coats, totally unique & 1 in a million

  8. Absolutely addicted, cannot fault Karen Millen, beautifully tailored, great quality, great fit clothes, LOVE IT !

  9. catherine dunne

    fantastic i love karen millen clothes and footware “it makes you look the way you feel a millenairess”

  10. fantastic i love karen millen clothes and footware “it makes you feel great and important. When you wear karen millen it make you feel like to you can take the world on 🙂

  11. moi j adore je suis vraiment contente de se magasin sur tout de celui d avenue louise et les vendeuse sont super sympa sur tout samia elle s occupe vraiment bien de nous meme quand il ya pas la taille elle fait tout pour la trouver merci a elle et a karen millen

  12. vicky lawrence

    i love the brand and it makes me feel fantastic when wearing it. people are always asking me “where did you get your out fit from? karen millen deserves to win…..good luck

  13. wendy cook

    excellent quality, superb fit and very good service – what more could you want – last but not least always get compliments

Leave a Reply

